Jam City America Radio welcomes Johnny Prappas

Jam City America Radio welcomes Johnny Prappas of Olympus Custom Guitars to the Celebefex Show™ today. Orianthi and other artists like Ritchie Samborra love these guitars. it is a rare treat to talk to the maker of Guitars from Mount Olympus in Greece ! Tunein at 12 noon L.A. time , 1pm in Vegas, 2pm in Memphis, 3pm in NYC, and 8pm in London and 9pm in Amsterdam and 10pm in Athens.
www.jamcityamerica.net

OlympusGuitars 2016. All Rights Reserved. Puzzle Media